Beachplace Association Board of Directors

Ken Simon
President

ksimon@beachplacelbk.com

Board Certification

Conflict of Interest Policy

Code of Ethics

David Blanford
Vice President

dblanford@beachplacelbk.com

Board Certification

Conflict of Interest Policy

Code of Ethics

Lori Moran
Treasurer

lmoran@beachplacelbk.com

Board Certification

Conflict of Interest Policy

Code of Ethics

Ann Miklas
Secretary

amiklas@beachplacelbk.com

Board Certification

Conflict of Interest Policy

Code of Ethics

Steve Baker
Director
Richard Berner
Director
Tom Dutton
Director

TDutton@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Conflict of Interest Policy

Code of Ethics

Beachplace Association Staff

Bob Kolesa
Maintenance Manager
Robert Martin
Pool Manager
Kyandra Smith
Office Admin.

frontdesk@beachplacelbk.com

Maureen Canacari
Maintenance Secretary

maintenance@beachplacelbk.com

Hours of Operation

Main Office
941-383-4076

Mon. – Fri. / 7:30am – 4:00pm

Maintenance Department
383-5319

Mon. – Fri. / 7:30am – 4:00pm

Security
383-4701

24 Hours