Beachplace Association Board of Directors

David Blanford
President

Document Committee

DBlanford@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Eric McCartney
Vice President

EricMcCartney@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Terry Fiscus
Treasurer

Financial Committee

TFiscus@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

John Marshall
Secretary

Pool, Beach & Tennis Committee

JMarshall@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Michael Gold
Assistant Secretary

Comcast

MGold@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Paul Ahern
Board Director

Buildings & Grounds Committee

PAhern@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Andy Friesch
Board Director

Unit Entry Door Committee

AFriesch@BeachplaceLBK.com

Board Certification

Beachplace Association Staff

Loren Lysen
General Manager
Bob Kolesa
Maintenance Manager
*
*
.
Linda Pontarelli
Office Manager
Keena Kolesa
Pool Manager
Teresa Kelly
Receptionist
Maureen Canacari
Maintenance Secretary

Hours of Operation

Main Office
383-4076

Mon. – Fri. / 8am – 4:30pm

Maintenance Department
383-5319

Mon. – Fri. / 8:00am – 4:30pm

Security
383-4701

24 Hours